Town of Round Lake Comprehensive Plan

Plan Commission Members

Kay Wilson – Chairman
Sandy Schara - Vice-Chairman
Pat Feldner
Denise Picchietti
Ben Niemann
Bob Higgs
Thomas Kersten

member: 5/06 to present member: 5/06 to present member: 5/06 to present member: 5/06 to present member: 6/07 to present member: 4/08 to present member: 4/08 to present

Former Members

Elizabeth Metcalf Scott Hanson Kim Rumler Mary Ann Churchill member: 5/06 to 7/07 member: 5/06 to 5/07 member: 9/07 to 10/07 member: 5/06 to 8/08

Prepared by:



Funding provided in part by Wisconsin Department of Administration, Comprehensive Planning Grant